California Republican Party

State of California


Republican Party

of San Diego County

Republican Party

of Orange County


California Women’s Leadership Association

Congressman Darrell Issa

Representative (R-CA 50th District)

Marie Waldron

California Assembly, District 75

Jim Desmond

San Diego Supervisor

Pat Bates

California Senator, 36th District

Brian Jones

California Senator, 38th District

Matt Hall

Mayor of Carlsbad

Judy Ritter

Mayor of Vista

Joe Muller

Mayor of Dana Point

Randy Voepel

Assemblyman - Assembly District 7

John Taylor

Mayor of San Juan Capistrano

Gene James

Mayor of San Clemente

National Federation of Independent Business
Orange County Register Editorial Board
Latino American Political Association of San Diego
California College Republicans
San Diego Lincoln Club
Jayme Federico
Dana Point City Council
John Minto

Mayor of Santee

Trish Kelley

Mayor of Mission Viejo

Don Wagner

Orange County Supervisor

Chris Megison
President and CEO of Non-Profit Solutions for Change
Michael Schwartz
Professional 2nd Amendment Advocate
Peter Weiss

Oceanside City Council District 4

Kathy Ward

Mayor of San Clemente

Ryan Keim

Oceanside City Council District 3

Jack Feller

Former Oceanside City Councilman (2000-2020)

Joel Anderson

Supervisor Second District of San Diego County

Andrew Do

Orange County Supervisor

Scroll to Top